Healthcare Industry Events

PracticeMatch participates in national and regional healthcare recruiting industry conferences. We would love to see you at one of the following events. Stop by our booth to meet the PracticeMatch team!

starts
22
Feb

PracticeMatch Nationwide Virtual Career Fair

Thursday, February 22, 2018

,

Please join us for our Virtual Career Fair Nationwide.

starts
28
Feb

Annual SWPRA Educational Conference

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - Friday, March 02, 2018

HYATT REGENCY LAKE TAHOE RESORT, SPA AND CASINO
     Incline Village, NV

Please visit the PracticeMatch team at the Annual SWPRA Educational Conference in Lake Tahoe, NV.

Read More

starts
01
Mar

2018 ACGME Annual Education Conference

Thursday, March 01, 2018 - Sunday, March 04, 2018

Rosen Shingle Creek Resort
     Orlando, FL

Visit Hayley and Laura at the PracticeMatch booth in Orlando, FL.

Read More

starts
06
Mar

AAOS 2018 Annual Meeting

Tuesday, March 06, 2018 - Saturday, March 10, 2018

Morial Convention Center
     New Orleans, LA

Please stop by the PracticeMatch booth to visit Hayley and Breann in New Orleans, LA.

Read More

starts
07
Mar

NAPR/NALTO 2018 Annual Convention

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 - Friday, March 09, 2018

JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes
     Orlando, FL

Visit the PracticeMatch team at the annual NALTO convention in Orlando, FL.

Read More

starts
13
Mar

PracticeMatch Midwest Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

,

Please join us for our Virtual Career Fair for the Midwest Region.

starts
18
Mar

CAPS 2018 Conference

Sunday, March 18, 2018 - Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Blockade Runner Beach Resort
     Wrightsville, NC

Visit the PracticeMatch team during CAPS in Wrightsville Beach, NC.

Read More

starts
22
Mar

ACOFP Annual Convention

Thursday, March 22, 2018 - Saturday, March 24, 2018

JW Marriott Austin
     Austin, TX

Visit Hayley at the ACOFP 55th Annual Convention & Scientific Seminars in Austin, TX

Read More

starts
27
Mar

PracticeMatch Pacific Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

,

Please join us for our Virtual Career Fair for the Pacific Region.

starts
03
Apr

PracticeMatch South Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

,

Please join us for our Virtual Career Fair for the South Region

starts
08
Apr

SHM Annual Conference

Sunday, April 08, 2018 - Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Marriott's Orlando World Center
     Orlando, FL

Visit Hayley and Bre at SHM's annual conference in Orlando, FL.

Read More

starts
17
Apr

PracticeMatch Frontier Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

,

Please join us for our Virtual Career Fair for the Frontier Region.

starts
19
Apr

ACP-IMED Meeting 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - Saturday, April 21, 2018

Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
     New Orleans, LA

Visit PracticeMatch during ACP-IMED in New Orleans, LA.

Read More

starts
22
Apr

ASPR Annual Conference

Sunday, April 22, 2018 - Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Sheraton Grand Chicago
     Chicago, IL

Stop by and visit the PracticeMatch team as ASPR in Chicago, IL.

Read More

starts
01
May

PracticeMatch Northeast Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

,

Please join us for our Virtual Career Fair for the Northeast Region.

starts
08
May

PracticeMatch Nationwide Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

,

Please join us for our Virtual Career Fair Nationwide

starts
14
Aug

PracticeMatch Midwest Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

,

Please join us for our Virtual Career Fair for the Midwest Region.

starts
04
Sep

PracticeMatch Pacific Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

,

Please join us for our Virtual Career Fair for the Pacific Region.

starts
15
Sep

PracticeMatch Recruitment Conference

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Tuesday, September 18, 2018

The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
     Savannah, GA

The Annual PracticeMatch Recruitment Conference is comprised of 3 days filled with educational and networking opportunities for in-house physician and AP recruiters from across the country. Stay up-to-date and tuned into recruitment topics and trends through informative talks by industry experts and colleagues. All while earning ASPR CE credits for the ASPR Fellowship program.

Read More

starts
20
Sep

PracticeMatch South Virtual Career Fair

Thursday, September 20, 2018

,

Please join us for our Virtual Career Fair for the South Region.

starts
09
Oct

PracticeMatch Frontier Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

,

Please join us for our Virtual Career Fair for the Frontier Region.

starts
30
Oct

PracticeMatch Northeast Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

,

Please join us for our Virtual Career Fair for the Northeast Region.

starts
15
Nov

PracticeMatch Nationwide Virtual Career Fair

Thursday, November 15, 2018

,

Please join us for our Virtual Career Fair Nationwide

PracticeMatch Our Products - video

Our Products: What Our Clients are Saying

Our Clients are Saying:

testimonial "Awesome changes in customer service, professionalism and venue- very welcoming and professional staff."
Dallas Exhibitor, ,